Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hi my name is Isabell and I'm 23 (24 in early July) years-old and looking for a new housemate ASAP due my current one moving out

THE BUILDING/PLACE - The building is exceptionally built with a stunning central garden and offers a friendly community feel. Offering good security, lift access, secure car parking, storage cage, rooftop facilities (which include a terrace, spas, BBQ area) and only moments away from Camberwell Junction, Auburn train station, Swinburne University, Central Gardens.

THE APARTMENT -
> Open plan living and dining
>Designer kitchen with built in dishwasher, gas cooktop and oven
> Sophisticated central bathroom with walk in shower and toilet
> Euro laundry
> Massive low maintenance courtyard
> Reverse cycle heating and cooling
> Lift Access
> Security entrance; intercom
> Double bedroom with BIR
> Own Bathroom

THE NEW HOUSEMATE - They'll need to be clean, neat, tidy, basically good hygiene. I don't mind smoking, but please keep it outside on the balcony; also someone who's not so much of a party person, but more on the quieter side of things as well as being nice, friendly and easy to get along with.

The bills that will need worrying about are the Internet, Electricity/Gas, Rent (250per week) and any other personally bills that your have. The Internet which runs on the NBN, which means really fast internet (Unlimited, with highest speed boost) is $80ish a month, $40ish each.

AND THEN THERE'S ME - I find it hard to describe myself, but i suppose you could say I'm a bookworm, someone to talk to, a good friend, easy to live with and a cat person oh and I do have a putty tat called Tori, who is no trouble not all; if you let her she will happily sit your lap for pats and cuddles. I also enjoy rock climbing and ice staking, walking to water falls and exploring them, movie nights (just crashing at home) and the odd drink home/going out and day trips

Isabell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Isabell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe JittersClose by
The TowerClose by
Tower HotelClose by
C 18 Chinese RestaurantClose by
St. Cloud Eating HouseClose by
Gas Spit Roast CarveryClose by
Blood Orange Foodstore3 min walk
Kebabs & Sauces4 min walk
Sageleaf Bistro4 min walk
Lights In The Attic Cafe4 min walk
Pizza Culture & Grill4 min walk
Fresco Take Away4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Auburn 4 min walk
Tooronga Rd/Riversdale Rd #37 12 min walk
Auburn Rd/Riversdale Rd #36 13 min walk
Hastings Rd/Riversdale Rd #38 14 min walk
Camberwell Station/Burke Rd #64 14 min walk
Victoria Rd/Burke Rd #65 14 min walk
Robinson Rd/Riversdale Rd #35 15 min walk
Rathmines Rd/Burke Rd #66 15 min walk
Prospect Hill Rd/Burke Rd #63 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Auburn Railway Station/Auburn Rd 5 min walk
Oxley Rd/Auburn Rd 6 min walk
Auburn Gr/Auburn Rd 6 min walk
Liddiard Rd/Auburn Rd 7 min walk
Liddiard St/Auburn Rd 7 min walk
Bowler St/Auburn Rd 9 min walk
Urquhart St/Auburn Rd 10 min walk
Harcourt St/Auburn Rd 11 min walk
Rae St/Auburn Rd 12 min walk
Riversdale Rd/Auburn Rd 14 min walk
Carey Baptist Grammar School/Wrixon St 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Shoppers India12 min walk
Suzuran15 min walk
Tasmanian Grocer15 min walk
Coltivare15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Pure & Natural17 min walk
McCoppins - Hawthorn18 min walk
BIN - The Asian Store18 min walk
Pentaris Quality Fruit & Vegetables18 min walk
Soy House18 min walk
Woolworths Supermarket18 min walk
Surabhi Groceries18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Hawthorn15 min walk