Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashford, Adelaide.

Tyson Street, Ashford, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Welcome to our home!

Hey:) Molly (23) and I (30) have a large furnished or unfurnished room available with built in robes, as our flatmate Kiera is returning to Austria on the 19th of November.

A little about us; Molly is studying Medical Science and working hospitality, and I work 9-5 with the RAA. Our house is very homely, we enjoy home cooked meals, and when the weather is warmer the backyard is our favourite spot.

We have a dog each, a Kelpie X Collie called Mungo and a Kelpie called Cujo (dog lovers encouraged). We are looking for a a friendly, easy going person/couple to move into a large room. Obviously we like cleanliness, dishes done after you cook and once a week the shared spaces are cleaned. Someone who enjoys a few laughs, good conversation, quality tv shows, decent music, and a weekend beerski.

The house is full of character, huge rooms, high ceilings, and a spare study is available if you need it.

Perfectly located between the CBD, beach and public transport. Unlimited internet is included but water/gas/electricity bills are split between all.

If you feel this place could be your next home feel free to contact me. :)

Kate 
ps couples are welcome to apply but the rent would be split between 4, approximately $120 each person per week.

Note from Kiera:
This is the best house with the best flatmates you could ever wish for!! I came here for a uni exchange semester from Austria and living in this house is the main reason why my stay here has been so memorable. Kate and Molly made me feel so much at home <3 if you love skiing, food, dogs and wine you're allowed to replace me ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.