Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Melbourne.

Riverside Drive, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! I'm a 26 year old working professional living in a 3 bedroom townhouse. I have 2 rooms I'm looking to rent out to working professionals or students who are honest, respectful and clean.
I'm an artist, graphic designer and a tech geek. I love movies, shopping, music, books, yoga, clean eating, cooking and going to the gym (although I don't mind the occasional treat). I'm looking for some like-minded individuals, happy to mix, make friends and have family over although I'm not usually the partying type - I am very respectful of privacy and others possessions!
I also have 1 small white bunny who lives indoors and is just adorable - so animal lovers are preferred.

5 minute Drive from South Morang station or Plenty Valley Westfield.
2 minute walk to bus stop which can take you to either Greensborough Station or South Morang Station.
Approx 7km from Bundoora RMIT and University Hill Outlet centre.
10 minute walk from pub and take away food shops. 15 min walk to gym but I do have a setup in the garage with a treadmill, exercise bike, some weights, a bench and bluetooth soundbar.

House features:
2 bedrooms available to rent
- Built in robe
- furnished with desk, bookshelf, single bed (can fit a double bed if you'd like to bring your own)
Bathroom is shared between the 2 rooms.
House is 2 storeys.
Fully equipped modern kitchen with dishwasher.
Open plan living with 2 living areas.
There's also another toilet through the laundry downstairs. I have a washing machine in the laundry but no dryer. The house has a small courtyard that I grow vegetables in.
All utility bills included - wifi (on the NBN) will be split bill ($85 a month)
No landline in use.
Parking is available, but not garaged.

Email contact or text is preferred over phone calls because I work full time so may not be able to answer the phone.

Happy to answer any questions or provide further photos or a video walk-through!
Minimum of 3 month lease
washing machine
modern kitchen
Ducted heating
Evaporative cooling
Wifi on the NBN

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.