Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns.

Mcleod St, Cairns North, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a single/Double room available in my house. it is air conditioned. Single size bed, Very clean, Very close to Cairns city and bus stop. you have you own TV in your room.

You can also enjoy: Swimming pool Free fast internet access

Minimum stay 1 Month,
Less a month stay is possible but has surcharge

All bills are included in the rent, 2 weeks bond

For couple stay, it is $220 per week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sheridan St near McKenzie StClose by
Sheridan St near James StreetClose by
Sheridan St near Thomas StreetClose by
Sheridan St near Smith Street~ 5 min walk
Sheridan St near Charles Street~ 6 min walk
Sheridan St near Lily Street~ 7 min walk
Sheridan St near Charles St~ 9 min walk
Sheridan St near Lily St (Tobruk Pool)~ 10 min walk
Sheridan St near Grove St~ 10 min walk
Martyn St near Shearer St~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Espresso Italiano CairnsClose by
Kings Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Dunwoody's Tavern~ 3 min walk
Crystal Garden Resort Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Smith St. Cafe~ 4 min walk
Poemphun Thai~ 7 min walk
Nomads Cairns Backpackers Hostel~ 8 min walk
Diggers Bar & Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Esplanade BBQ - Osprey~ 8 min walk
Charlie's on the Esplanade~ 8 min walk
Steak on Lake -' Char-grilled' Restaurant (Breakfast & Dinner)~ 8 min walk
Chickens & More PTY LTD~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer~ 8 min walk
IGA X-Press North Cairns~ 18 min walk
Cairns Indian Grocery Store~ 27 min walk