Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kitchener Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I’m looking for a housemate to share a very large 2-bedroom fully furnished unit within the heart of Coorparoo.

Some features of the unit:
- 5km to South Bank and the CBD
- 3min walk to the Woolworths (restaurants ⁄ shops)
- 2min walk to buses and close to Coorparoo train station
- 5min drive to Westfield Carindale
- Neat and tidy unit
- Balcony with BBQ
- Own private balcony off bedroom
- Fully furnished unit and fully equipped kitchen
- 2 visitor parking spaces which are usually free + plenty of shady on-street parking available
- Large bedroom with plenty of cupboard space and windows on 2 walls
- Large shared bathroom and living area
- Renovated like new kitchen

About me:
- I am a mid-20s professional and post-grad student
- I work 8:00am – 6pm most days
- In to health and fitness⁄gym

The rent will be $200 per week, plus utilities and internet to be split evenly.

Contact me if you want to inspect or need more information, the room is available now with flexible move in date. :)

Thanks Simon Furnished
Very Large Unit
Awesome location near public transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.