Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Single Occupancy room in CBD

The apartment has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

I have a great ROOM in a fantastic apartment in the CBD available from 1st August 2016 for short term only just 1 month.

Bond is negotiable.

The room is spacious with a big built-in mirrored wardrobe and a window with nice views. It has big double bed,1 study table with chair

About the Apartment:-

It is a very big spacious place with 2 bedrooms(single occupancy),open kitchen,big living hall,1 bathroom.1 big balcony.

It is full furnished with couches,big TV,washing machine,dryer etc.
It is a ready to move-in flat.No Contract or Lease is required as it is month-on-month basis.

This apartment is located perfect :

2 min walk to Flagstaff train station

5 min walk to Melbourne Central train station

1 min walk to tram ( There is all free tram on this tram stop so you can use it as free!)

1 min walk to Flagstaff Garden

2 min walk to Queen Victoria Market

5 minute walk to Coles supermarket

3 mins walk to souther cross station


I am looking for 20-34 yo respectful,clean ,tidy, outgoing, warm and easy-going flatmate. A flatmate who likes socializing, having good conversations and outdoor activities!

so I'm looking for someone who is social too.

About me:-
I'm an IT Professional.Although I am very outgoing and sociable (and would absolutely love housemates who would enjoy having a drink with me) , it is important to me that I have my own space and am therefore looking for people who are like-minded in this regard (private rooms). I'm working in a Consulting company in city, Interests include adventure sports,travelling and exploring places, music, great food, partying, socializing and meeting new people.

Feel free to message me if you're interested!

Fully Furnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bills CafeClose by
Doxa Social ClubClose by
Rej's Cafe & KebabsClose by
Western Coffee LoungeClose by
Delina Restaurant & NightclubClose by
2 Beans In a PotClose by
Rice and Noodle3 min walk
Sarim's Cafe'3 min walk
Rice Too Asian Cuisine3 min walk
The Dispensa3 min walk
The Bakeshop3 min walk
Komegashi3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Melbourne Remand Centre/Spencer St Close by
Jeffcott St/Spencer St Close by
La Trobe St/Spencer St Close by
Spencer St/Dudley St 4 min walk
Dudley St/Spencer St 4 min walk
King St/Dudley St 5 min walk
Adderley St/Dudley St 5 min walk
Lonsdale St/Spencer St 5 min walk
Southern Cross Coach Terminal/Spencer St 5 min walk
Spencer St/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
Festival Hall/Dudley St 6 min walk
King St/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Spencer St/La Trobe St #1 Close by
Spencer St/La Trobe St #119 Close by
La Trobe St/Spencer St #119 Close by
King St/La Trobe St #2 4 min walk
Flagstaff 6 min walk
Lonsdale St/Spencer St #120 6 min walk
Franklin St/William St #8 7 min walk
Flagstaff Railway Station/William St #7 7 min walk
Franklin St/Peel St #8 7 min walk
William St/La Trobe St #3 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket5 min walk
Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)7 min walk
IGA X-press King Street8 min walk
Xin Fang Supermarket8 min walk
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)10 min walk
Australian Souvenir Factory Outlet10 min walk
IGA X-press 370 Queen Street11 min walk
Vic Market Organics11 min walk
SPQR City Groceries11 min walk
Harbour Convenience Store & Asian Groceries11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street10 min walk
RMIT, City20 min walk
Melbourne Business School25 min walk