Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

P St, Brooklyn Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, we are 2 young professional lads currently seeking a new housemate to share our 3 bedroom house in Brooklyn Park.

The house is located just 10 mins from the city, 15 mins from the beach, 5 mins to the airport and only a short 2 minute walk to shops and public transport on Henley Beach Rd.

The room is a decent size and comes with built-in robes.
The house has 2 separate living/lounge room areas, laundry & washing machine and a decent backyard perfect for entertaining friends or hosting BBQ's in the summer.

Ideally we'd like someone in their early to late 20's who is down to earth, fun, friendly but also appreciates a relaxed home environment, at least during the week ;) Someone with stable full time employment, clean, easy to get along with and has similar interests would be great.

I work in IT for local government but also DJ in the city on weekends.

Sam is a student and studies often so ideally we'd like someone who can appreciate a quiet home environment, at least during the week anyways!

We both love our music but also enjoy having dinner/drinks with mates, watching TV/movies, PS4/Xbox and keeping fit with gym.

6 months - 12 months would be ideal, not overly interested in having anyone stay short term, sorry.

I have a small dog who is very friendly and house trained, so you must like dogs. We're not able to accommodate any other pets tho sorry. We also have Netflix and ADSL 2+ internet with unlimited data. Bills are not included in the price however we could work something out if that was preferable to you.

Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information.


Paul & Samuel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.