Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edmund Street, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$143
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


We are 2 chilled professionals (female and male) in our late 20's (27 & 29) looking for an equally chilled chica or chico to move into our humble abode from 5th of November 2016 :)

We live in a 3 bedroom house super close to the city, about a 15/20 minute walk.

We are looking for someone who is laid back, clean, tidy, sociable, friendly, open minded, enjoys a laugh but is also respectful - oh and doesn't mind the occasional party or loud music ;)

We are a multicultural household (with a Spanish speaker) and enjoy traveling, the outdoors and a good bevvy!

Your room is medium sized, has built-in mirrored robes, reverse cycle air-conditioning; heating and carpeted floor.

******There is also a double bed with 4 built-in drawers, and a corner desk for sale if you're wanting a semi furnished room - they are in the photos above******

We prefer a working professional or international student aged between 25-35.

Our abode is a lovely and quaint property with a little outdoor area with friendly neighbours the same age (yes we talk to our neighbours!). Open plan kitchen/dining and big bathroom.

Amenities are provided - washing machine, toaster, fry pans, plates, cutlery etc

3min walk to public transport, close to shops, pubs/bars and the Parade.

Rent is paid monthly on the 5th of each month $570.33

Bond is $526.70

3 Month to 12 month lease - until February 5 2017 - with potential to renew lease from February 2017 to February 2018

We have 200GB internet per month $20 each

And all utility bills are split evenly (Electricity & Gas - no water bills)

Sorry no pets or couples (place isn't big enough for 4 people!)

Smoking ok - but outside only

We look forward to hearing from you! :)

Contact Caprichsia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

33 ChapelClose by
The Maid HotelClose by
OTR Kent TownClose by
Red Lantern Snack Bar~ 4 min walk
Alma Tavern~ 5 min walk
tincat cafe~ 6 min walk
Whippets Espresso~ 7 min walk
Bike Bug Adelaide~ 7 min walk
Panini Kitchen~ 7 min walk
Dimi's Luncheonette~ 7 min walk
Wholly Belly~ 7 min walk
Cafe La Corp~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 3A Magill Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 3A Magill Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 4 Payneham Rd - North West side~ 3 min walk
Stop 3 North Tce - South East side~ 4 min walk
Stop 4 Payneham Rd - South East side~ 4 min walk
Stop 4 Magill Rd - South side~ 6 min walk
Stop 4 Magill Rd - North side~ 6 min walk
Stop 3 North Tce - North side~ 7 min walk
Stop 5 Payneham Rd - East side~ 7 min walk
Stop 5 Harrow Rd - South West side~ 7 min walk
Stop 5 Payneham Rd - North West side~ 7 min walk
Stop 5 Harrow Rd - North East side~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

OTR Kent TownClose by
Best Friend Magnetic Products~ 9 min walk
OTR Stepney~ 13 min walk
OTR Norwood~ 13 min walk
The Yoghurt Shop~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
Metropolitan Fresh Fruiterers~ 14 min walk
Norwood Foodland~ 19 min walk
Back to Basics Market~ 19 min walk
Adelaide (North Tce) IGA~ 25 min walk
OTR Trinity Gardens~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of South Australia, City East~ 29 min walk