Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brentwood, Perth.

Moolyeen Rd, Brentwood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The master bedroom is now available for a couple in a 3 bedroom house in Brentwood, located just 11km from the CBD. Terrific location, walk to Bull Creek train station in 7-8 mins and get to the city in just 2-3 stops, or take an express bus to Fremantle. Walk to Garden City shopping centre in 15 mins or local shops in about 3 mins. Easy to live here without a car and rely on public transport, but also plenty parking space to bring your car (off street, in fenced front yard, shade available but not covered). Less than 3km to Murdoch Uni.

The house is an older style home, 3 bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom (separate toilet), kitchen, living and laundry. The house is fully furnished and equipped, just bring your suitcase and own towels. It is a cosy, small house. The bedrooms are spacious, as is living room. Living room has very effective A/C and gas heater. Please look at the photos - it is not a modern home at all, but it is comfortable and very well located.

Usually 4 lodgers share the house - 1 couple and 2 single rooms. Avi is in his late 20s, currently studying his Diploma of Education and keeping himself very busy with work. He enjoys volunteering with kids, completed his bachelor of engineering plus an MBA, enjoys travel and chatting but isn't a frequent cook (or so I hear). Darren lives in the other single bedroom, he's a FIFO miner so is frequently, and when home he catches up on sleep!

The rent includes all bills and WIFI.

Please note there is a eight week minimum stay.

This large room contains a queen size bed, large desk, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table, ceiling fan, bedroom door lock. Very spacious. $200/week incl all bills and WIFI.

Please note there is a deposit required equivalent of two weeks' rent. This is refunded upon departure under the following conditions: stayed >8 weeks, give 2 weeks notice of departure, room left clean with all items intact and undamaged. 1-2 weeks rent in advance is requested to move in, then rent due either weekly/fortnightly/monthly by arrangement.

Prefer non-smoking. Must be clean and friendly person who respects others' space and privacy but enjoy a chat on the couch. Sorry but no pets.

Contact Emma to make a time to view the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.