Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road , Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello Everyone!
I am looking for a new flatmate to share a really great apartment in Southbank. Unfortunately my current flatmate is moving out overseas hence I need someone to take over his room. (Room is available at the end of January.

Room: Pretty spacious, with private bathroom next to the room, enough storage, closet with mirrors.

Apartment: Located on 27th floor, living room windows facing southbank/CBD! One of the best views in Melbourne! Everything is pretty furnished, living room has 2 couches, 1 armchair and a table. (see picture), dining table, chairs. Kitchen is fully equipped as well. Floor to ceiling windows which gives a lot of natural light.

Building: Modern building with lots of facilities for you to use for free! You will have access to swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym, entertaining/study room, business centre.

Area: Right in the heart of the city! Close to everywhere! Next to clarendon with close distance to great restaurants, shops (Aldi, Coles, Woolworths, Dan Murphy) cafes, South Melbourne Market!

Myself: My name is Damian (29) and I am originally from Poland. I lived in 4 different countries in shared apartments for the past 5 years, so I am pretty used to sharing an apartment with people from all over the world. I am pretty easy going and open minded person. I work in a hotel management industry and I am pretty busy with my job over the whole week, including weekends. When I am free I like to do sports, eat/drink out watch movies, explore Melbourne and travel. I treat this apartment like my home and I expect the same from my future flatmate. I am looking for someone who is respectful, considerate, clean, keeps things organized, and who doesn't mind having a meal/drinks together once a while.

More pictures available upon request.

Bills are not included and it is usually about 50$ per month/person extra (electricity, water, gas) depending on the month.pool
gym
sucurity
concierge
sauna & jacuzzi
business centre
cinema roomPrivate Bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.