Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A room with queen bed and built in wardrobe is available in a spacious 2-bedroom apartment at 9 John St/ 220 Coward St. I am looking for a nice single flatmate (350 plus bills) or couple to share this room and their own bathroom (200 each plus bills).

This beautiful unit is located in a securely gated building, within close distance to Woolworth's, cafes, shops, restaurants and transportation.

By bus, 10mins to city, UNSW, Eastgarden shopping centre, and airport. 2 beds , 2 baths, spacious balcony, a nice living area and full equipped kitchen, gives you all the quiet, clean and private living space;

We also have a separate laundry room, a charcoal barbecue on the balcony and martial arts/yoga mats facing a nice green area!

Features: Spacious bedroom with a huge mirror two-door built-in wardrobe and your own bathroom Spacious living room with good atmosphere Contemporary gas kitchen (fully functional, bar table and accessorised with oven, microwave, toaster, cooking wares etc) Internal laundry. Close to shops.

Plenty of public transport nearby (i.e. 2 minutes walking from Mascot Train Station and 400s Buses all day long in front of the building) Room available 23th of October. Share bills (gas/electricity/internet/cleaning materials). 2 Car parking available no extras 2 weeks rent in advance, 2 weeks bond

You will share this house with one young professional engineer. A friendly and social bloke that enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle and is seeking a housemate or a couple who is neat, tidy and easy going to create a warm community in the house. It is preferable someone who enjoys serenity and cleanliness (I don't mind at all if you have friends coming by, but we do appreciate respect and common sense during weekdays)

Other features:
Huge Balcony
2 Parking Spaces
Pin Pong Table

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.