Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle Street, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

1 bedroom available in fabulous 2 bedroom apartment. Sharing with 1 other professional female. Rent is $330 per week. Bond = 4 weeks rent and the normal 2 weeks in advance. There is lots of on street parking. This place is super convenient to both Old South and New South Head road shops. Sonoma Bakery is 1 min walk in Rose Bay which is awesome for coffee and breakfast. 2 minute walk to frequent city buses and 5-7 minute walk to the ferry which takes approximately 10 minutes to circular quay. You'll be a 2 minute walk to shops and 10-15 minute walk to trendy Bondi Beach with fabulous restaurants, cafes and shops.

The whole house has polished floorboards and fantastic light throughout, including your room. The room for rent has charm with gorgeous white timber slat built in robe with hanging space, shelves and drawers. Up high there is built in deep cupboards for long term storage should you need it. The room fits both a double and queen size bed. There is a new bed in the room currently however this can be removed if you have your own bed.

Internet is $60 per month spilt 50/50. Electricity to be split 50/50 - roughly $300 per quarter historically so half of that. You break it, you fix it policy applies. Feel free to contribute to flowers if that's your thing. I think flowers make a home and I love them! Happy to share food and household products to create a home. Give and take policy applies. Happy to share cleaning duties or get an affordable cleaner if preferred.

A bit about me, I love a good laugh first and foremost and to joke about. Yes I'll jump out to scare you at least once a week when you arrive home from work, it's something that's never left me as a child. I love a classy drink to unwind and spending time with close friends and yes I will go out on the weekends on occasion till late but super quiet on my return, shoes left at the door and tip toe into bed. I'm level headed, fair and honest. I train in the morning quiet early. I'm creative, ambitious and with a background in interior design I have a passion for interior design and real estate. I'd love for someone active and healthy to move in and lead the way with healthy eating and outdoor adventure, this is a wish and not a must. I'd really love someone who is honest with a good sense of humour. We'll figure the rest out when we meet.


Contact Inga
Online Today
Free to Message

or