Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Victoria Road, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious bedroom (5m x 4m) $910 p/m plus bills. Attractive outside area and large lounge. Apple TV, Netflix $3p/m, wifi w Unlimited Internet $20 p/month, super fast hot water, new bathroom, laundry with washer (dryer across road 30sec walk), back porch with couch, weights room/garage/bike storage and back yard with a fig tree, lemon tree and garden. You will need an oil heater for bedroom in winter. It is conveniently located within short walking distances to Dennis Rail Station (5 mins), 250/251 Bus (20 sec), Station Street's cafes and grocery (7 mins) High Street's cafes and bars (15 mins). It's a perfect base to explore Melbourne and its inner-city neighbourhoods. You'll be sharing the house with Oakley 37 (kiwi/teacher), gone by 7am, home around 4:30pm weekdays, I also play on cruise ships and am not in Melbourne for 3 months of the year, and Luke 32 (Local Cafe) leaving on 9th August so another room available at that time. It is a great section and I am passionate about music. I am looking for a laid back, clean, considerate and respectful person / couple to share the house with.
No Animals

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.