Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Brisbane.

Couples Street, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Hi all! I have a room available for renting in my current property, and Im looking for someone to move in straight away! Im a 27 yo engineer and currently live with another female housemate, and I'm looking for someone to move in who is fun, doesnt smoke and is looking to stay a while! The house is situated near the golf course, and has many parks and walking tracks around, as well as quick access to the highway. It has an internal laundry, and the room itself comes with built in robes, your own toilet and bathroom and with the rest of the house fully furnished. Rent is $120 + bills (water, electricity, gas, internet), which is split when they arrive. There is no bond required, but I do require that you pay your last two weeks rent upon moving in. Feel free to give me a call, text or email if you would like to know more or to organise an inspection!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.