Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Beach Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi There,

A great located house to call home....It is 1 minute walk to beach, shops, pub, buses, and parks. There is a large sunny courtyard, washing machine and functional kitchen.

Rent is inclusive of internet, bills, household products - like toilet paper etc.

It is a huge room with high ceilings that can come furnished with a queen sized bed with a mattress and a wardrobe.

In the house, there is just me and I am looking for 2 flatmates to fill the 2 other rooms. I mostly do my own thing and am busy working or at the park/beach.
I really enjoy the serenity of the house and am known to have a occasional social gathering now and again.

Rent is $295 per week, bond is $1180 plus the first 2 weeks rent ($590).

Single occupation only (1 person), No couples please.

Viewings are between 6:00-9:00pm Weekdays.
Allocated times on the Weekend (10:00-3:00pm).
Please contact me to arrange a time.

Flatmates

I'm an Aussie girl, from Sydney, I am looking for 2 other people to share my place and to call it home.
I work professionally close by and enjoy the bohemian beach lifestyle.
I would really appreciate someone who is environmentally aware and limits their use of plastics and knows how to recycle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.