Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in High Wycombe, Perth.

Gully Close, High Wycombe, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room for rent sharing with me (male, 31) and another renter, male (30). We are looking for someone to rent the rear bedroom in my fairly spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house. The room will be available from October 10th.

+ You will have your own ensuite bathroom and toilet
+ Double wardrobe with mirrored doors
+ Your own parking space (and remote) in locked up garage
+ Plenty of room for any furniture you might want to bring or store
+ Two pretty friendly and tidy room mates
+ Privacy and personal space
+ Wifi included
+ Everything is fairly new, the house and most the appliances are only 5 years old
+ 5 mins to Coles, local Tav, HJ's and other places that I never use such as a Post Office, gym etc

Some things to consider....
* High Wycombe is not as far from everything as you might think (22mins to the city), but it's kind of a suburb where you need a car. There are buses to the city, Midland or Carousel.
* This is my own house, so I take care of it and expect renters to treat the property with care and respect.
* This house is part of a strata, so general strata bylaws apply.
* Smoking is ok outside
* $400 Bond

I would love...
* Someone with stable, full-time employment
* Someone 25-35
* Someone who I never need to ask for rent

This room is $160 per week, plus bills (elec, water and gas - approx $15 a week).

Prefer to be contacted by txt or email, as I don't work typical office hours or have my phone handy. You can be sure I will respond within a few hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.