Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Dora Street, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The room available is in a shared house with 2 other housemates, both hard working and hardly home.

The house- fully furnished with pretty much everything you could possibly need. We have a lovely loungeroom with 50" TV. Newly renovated kitchen with gas cooktop, nesspresso machine for all you coffee lovers and all kitchen utensils supplied. We have a second lounging room with a very cosy reading corner, perfect for when you just want to have some quiet time. The main bathroom has just been renovated. There is a washing machine and outside washing line for your use. Ample on street parking right out the front of the house.

Only a 10 min walk to hurstville station, 20-30mins to the city via train, 17 mins to the airport. Walking distance to Westfield.

Internet is included and home phone calls included!!!! Gas and electricity are split.

Your room- is a large bedroom with loads of storage room (ceiling high built in wardrobe), it comes unfurnished and can easily fit a queen bed and 2 bedside tables with room to move. Bedroom does have airconditioning for the summer months. You will share the main bathroom with just one other person.
If you have extra furniture we can move things around to make them part of our home.

A bit about us- I am a nurse and have moved down from queensland. I love a good movie day/night in and some wine and love a good baking sesh.
The other housemate- is an engineer.
Gerome- my minilop bunny that roams the main areas when I am home. Loves a good pat once he gets to know you.

You- respectful, (as being a nurse I do work odd shifts), clean (we aren't crazy neat freaks but we do like to try to keep the common areas nice and tidy), happy to go out for a coffee or a meal, looking to make somewhere their home, happy to just go with the flow.

If you think this house would suit you please message me through here and we can organise a meeting time. We are quite flexible with the moving dates
Bond is $880 + 2 weeks rent in advance.
Netflix
Airconditioner
Built in wardrobe
Timber floor

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.