Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Williamstown this week

Nelson Place, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Gorgeous 2 bedroom 2 story townhouse located in the main strip of Williamstown. Walk to cafe and restaurants and only 200 meters to the Williamstown train station. I work long hours so I am looking for someone with a similar schedule! At this stage only looking for someone short term or even someone that travels and only needs a few days a week accommodation in Melbourne ( happy to discuss rent price further if this is the case)! I am a 41 year old female who works in the corporate world, outgoing but also very private. Please make contact if you are interested!

Katrina on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Katrina
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Remvi By The BayClose by
Cafe CirinoClose by
General Food CoClose by
Williamstown MusselsClose by
Sangam Tandoori Indian RestaurantClose by
Off the PierClose by
Ragusa restaurantClose by
Range Tea Parlour and ProvidorClose by
Siam Orchid RestaurantClose by
Sam's Boat Shed RestaurantClose by
Embassy@97Close by
Routley's 1947 Pie BarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Nelson Pl/Ann St 3 min walk
Cole St/Nelson Pl 3 min walk
Thompson St/Hanmer St 6 min walk
Williamstown Railway Station/Ann St 6 min walk
Ferguson Street Pier/Ferguson St 9 min walk
Thompson St/Osborne St 9 min walk
Cole St/Osborne St 10 min walk
Maclean St/Ferguson St 11 min walk
Giffard St/Osborne St 12 min walk
Coxs Gdn/Ferguson St 13 min walk
Williamstown Botanic Gardens/Osborne St 13 min walk
Electra St/Ferguson St 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

One Market in Williamstown8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Williamstown 8 min walk
Williamstown Beach 16 min walk