Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epstein St, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableOct 29, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Well sized unfurnished room (3.20 x 3.70m) available featuring:
• BIR (they are quite massive, with lots of shelf space)
• Ceiling fan
• Beautiful polished floor boards
• Large east facing window

We live in a quiet dead end street, only steps away from a gorgeous creek and a 3 minute walk to Edwardes Lake Park. The house has:
• Polished floor boards throughout except for tiled kitchen and bathroom
• Central bathroom, which would be almost exclusively yours (I have an en-suite)
• Spacious open plan kitchen and living area
• Separate laundry and toilet
• Very large undercover & astro-turfed outdoor area, equipped with comfy furniture, BBQ and fire pit
• Large garden with planter boxes to grow veggies
• Workshop set up in the garage
• Unlimited fast cable internet and FetchTV

Flatmates

You’d be sharing the house with me (male, 43) and my 6 year old son who lives with me part of the time. I'm a freelance graphic design (working from home). I consider myself environmentally minded, I love music and there is a pair of turntables set up in the living room hooked up to speakers and a subwoofer that can make the walls shake (but don’t worry, I don’t shake walls very often). I’m a seafood loving vegetarian, but I don’t mind if you cook up a meat fest in the kitchen, I will even cook your meat on the BBQ for you.

You must be cool with kids (this is probably the most important), easy going, appreciate a good balance of private space and social times, naturally keep things tidy around the house … just be a sound and down-to-earth person and I’m sure we’ll get along well.

Send me a message if you have any questions or would like to come around to have a look … tell us a bit about yourself while you’re at it ;-)

Satta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Satta
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

133 Broadhurst Ave Close by
110 Broadhurst Ave Close by
Edgars Creek Wetlands/Broadhurst Ave Close by
Wilson Bvd/Broadhurst Ave 3 min walk
Banbury Rd/Broadhurst Ave 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

AJ's Deli Cafe6 min walk
Centenary Bakery8 min walk
Poultryline Pty Ltd.8 min walk
Lakeside Pizza8 min walk
Everest Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ubaldi Foods Pty Ltd16 min walk
AYU - Clinic of Ayurveda21 min walk
Edwardes Street Fruit Market22 min walk
Reservoir SUPA IGA23 min walk
Coles Reservoir24 min walk
+ Show more