Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Jerdanefield Road, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi my name is Cassandra. I live in a large, quiet 2 bedroom/2 bathroom townhouse in St Lucia and would like a roommate to help share the cost. The townhouse is about 10 minutes walk to Toowong and 10 minutes walk to UQ campus. The walk to the closest 412 bus stop is about 2 minutes and to the closest ferry about 5 minutes.

Because the townhouse is 3 levels, with 2 bedrooms, a spare room, a courtyard and laundry it doesn't feel crowded even when there are 2-3 people living here. The floors are hardwood, the ceilings are high.

It's quiet and would suit a student who's serious about study, or someone who values privacy (like me). The bedrooms are on opposite ends of the 2nd floor and each have beautiful views over leafy St Lucia.

The townhouse is fully furnished, recently renovated and modern. I'm sub-letting the 2nd bedroom and main bathroom.

The bedroom is completely furnished with a Queen bed, bedside table, writing desk with chair, lamp. The room has a built in wardrobe (clothes hangers provided) and a ceiling fan. The room is device friendly: you'll find a powerboard at the desk and a USB and electrical outlet right next to the bed so you an plug right in.

The rent covers:
- your bedroom + your bathroom
- all bills: water, electricity, internet (wifi)
- use of all furniture, bed linens, towels, kitchen equipment
All you need to bring is yourself, toiletries, clothes and groceries.

A little bit about me... I am 35, single, friendly. I work full-time Monday through Friday and when I'm home I like to curl up in my room with a good book or a series on Netflix. I like to travel. I love living in St Lucia because you can walk pretty much everywhere.

Send me an email or text if you're interested.

Property includes also Courtyard, Laundry, WiFi

Pets considered: Cats only! I adore cats so if you have a cat that is social and doesn't spray I would definitely consider it :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.