Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Chapel Mews, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a professional (30+) to share an apartment in the SY21 complex in South Yarra. I'm moving out of this great apartment so helping my lovely flattie, Sarah, find my replacement.

This is a fabulous 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in a surprisingly serene complex, you'll have a large bedroom, ensuite and a large mirrored built-in wardrobe. There's a small balcony off your bedroom too. All you need are your own bedroom furnishings.

It's a great apartment for sharing as you basically have a whole wing of the apartment to yourself with your own bedroom and bathroom quite private. Both wings open out into the shared kitchen/living area. There's a large, private balcony off the living area also.

The complex has a 25m indoor pool, well-quipped gym and sauna.

Great location on Chapel Street, lots of public transport options with trams and trains nearby. There's also a Woolworths supermarket, Medical Centre, pharmacy, bakery, Big W and many restaurants, cafés and bars right next door. Close to Alexandra Avenue and Church Street Bridge corner.

Chapel Street's destination shopping and Como Cinemas are on your doorstep, with The Tan, Royal Botanic Gardens and riverside parklands very close too. Walk North just 5 mins and your over the Yarra River and in Richmond, amongst Church Street's restaurants, cafés bars and pubs. It truly is a wonderful location.

Shared bills – electricity, water and WIFI.

Secure, undercover car park available.

To share with Sarah – a 34 year old female working full-time in Sales and Marketing. Looking for a great person who is considerate, neat and respectful to share this wonderful apartment.

If you would like any further info, please get in touch by messaging me firstly on this website and tell me a little about yourself. An email address would also be handy.

The room is available from approx. 24 October 2016, some flexibility there for the right person so let's chat further if your interested.

Balcony
Euro laundry
Off street car park
Dishwasher
Air-con and heating
Built in robes
Ensuite

**Furniture in living area is outgoing with the flatmate on the move (Melanie). New furnishings to come.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.