Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pittwater Road, North Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great single level home with 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. Nordic feel with crisp white walls, brand new kitchen and carpet, spacious living quarters and a large deck with a BBQ. IF you have a greenthumb there is plenty to do as well!

I'm bright 31yr old looking for another new housemate. I enjoy the outdoors, the races, snowboarding and drinking. I work hard and take pride in the home. :) looking forward to welcoming my new housemates who has like minded interests. I like to keep the house clean, its only small so you can do the whole place within an hr, super easy!!
The housemates - The housemate who is moving out is moving as he and his GF are moving in together. My other housemate is new and she is young and bubbly.

The room.
You will have large windows and heaps of light. There are no wardrobes, the room comes with a bed if you'd like it.

What else:
Huge garden(got a green thumb? Coz I don't), entertaining deck and bbq. Bright and airy and clean....a nice clean house, large garage.

Shoot me a text with some information about you. Please have a profile for me to view once you get in contact.

Super easy with transport - bus 30mins to n.sydney/train 30mins to n.sydney /cycle path 50min cycle. Close to Macquarie/Chatswood/Lane Cove

Let me know if you'd like to come and view it!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.