Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balcombe Drive, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Double bed. Private clean room. Netflix and wifi. Only $150 per week. Cosy family home, double bed private room. Beergarden at the backyard for wine, dinner lunch and Bbq! Only 4 train stops to the city, Still very close to the city by train! or catch the train to Geelong, and go to Australia's best beaches! The Great Ocean Road. Looking for clean relaxed people! Real family atmosphere, big bathtub and bathroom! great parks and lakes for bike rides too! Library five minuits walk, Gym, swimming centre, yoga ,fitness classes, tennis, fitness centres, spa, sauna, sportsbars, shopping mall nearby! 1 room. We want a chilled type of enviroment not a party house! 0nly 30min to the city! Close to the train station! Close enough to the city but also a great place to chill and get away from the fast paced noisy city! Survey has shown people that lived in tree lined streets with plenty of parks and gardens feel healthier and live a younger lifestyle! Most inner city rooms are expensive and small enjoy this home. stay in a place thats stable and great enviroment
After a hard days work great to stay in a relaxed enviroment
Like a holiday house feel Holiday everyday
Enjoy a relaxed lifestyle after work and weekends
Only want people with good attitude and a smile
Clean healthy home
weekly movie nights
This summer join us Bbq and drinks
Close to Weribee pacific mall
Non smoking
Friendly
Affordable
Great home
Alarm systems

Flatmates

Double bed private room available. 2 bathrooms. Couple currently live in the house. Must be mature people housemates as the people that live here are mature 30s and 4o yr old. career oriented housemates.


Contact Peter
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Traditional LoungeClose by
Cockatoo Cafe9 min walk
Manor Lakes Charcoal Chicken23 min walk
Codys Cafe23 min walk
Manor Lakes Fish & Chips23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Drover Ave/Eureka Dr Close by
Weering Lane/Minindee Rd 4 min walk
Yarraman Rd/Eureka Dr 4 min walk
Wallaman St/Kinglake Dr 5 min walk
Arrowhead St/Manor Lakes Bvd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Zest Of India22 min walk