Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Burnell, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hi there, we are looking for a responsible, nice, clean, easy going girl to share our lovely home with, available from the 6th April. About us: Raul is an architect studying a PhD in Urban Sustainability at Melbourne Uni and working in Monash University, Flavia is an architect and jewellery designer at a Brunswick based studio, and Kiko is a master student at Unimelb. Ideally, we are looking for someone who is in their mid 20's - mid 30's, post grad student or working. Our schedule is usually pretty busy but we enjoy sharing dinner or a glass of wine from time to time.

You are looking at a fully furnished beautiful room with a double bed in a clean and cosy house (*you're welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture if you prefer) - close to Melbourne Uni (20 mins by tram), 58 Tram stop just around the corner, Bus 503 to connect with Anstey Train Station. Close to inner city suburbs (Parkville, Fitzroy, Carlton). The house is located on a very quiet street, but with shops, cafes and public transport around the corner on Melville Road.

For bike lovers: there are excellent cycling paths that connect our neighbourhood to the CBD and surrounding areas (we also have a free bike if you need one)! The rent is $235 AUD per week ( 1024 AUD x calendar month) and includes all bills (gas, electricity, water and internet).

House features: Downstairs: front lounge, open living/dining area with modern kitchen, laundry, separate toilet and a nice furnished backyard with BBQ. Upstairs: three bedrooms and the main bathroom. Features include ducted heating, air con, stainless steel cooking appliances, timber floors (downstairs) and carpets (upstairs). The house is fully furnished and comes with brand new furniture, washing machine and fridge!

If you are interested, please send us a message and write a bit about yourself and we will get back to you to arrange an inspection.

Sorry, no couples ;-)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.