Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Gaffney Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I'm looking for fantastic housemates to help make my house a home.
I'm Nathan, a young easy going professional Aussie. F/T Hospo Manager.
Large new 2 storey townhouse with all new Furniture and Appliances.
Large Bedrooms have full length wall to wall mirrored robes and A/C
Huge clean house with so many features.
2.5 bathrooms, laundry, cute backyard, double garage, loungeroom, dining area, open plan chefs kitchen.
Foxtel, unlimited internet, gas, water, electricity all included in "rent".
No more to pay!
Just 4 weeks bond required
$265 weekly (single occupancy)
Pascoe Vale train station and Melville rd trams1km from front door....... bus stop 100m.
Coles Supermarket and shopping precinct 5 mins walk from house

Available Now!

Housemates Ideally between 20-30yrs fun, open minded, clean, respectful working people.

Get in touch to find out more about the house or me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.