Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Wardell Road, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi lovely people

Im looking for someone clean, tidy, and quiet to share a lovely 4 bedroom house in Earlwood. (Marrickville/dulwich hill area)

The house is clean, furnished, it offers a living room and combine dining area and a courtyard. There is a huge built in wardrobe available in the bedrooms.

Facilities includes fridge,microwave, washing machine, 2 bathroom, tv, dvd player and standard house appliances etc.

The existing tenants are friendly and easygoing. NOT A PARTY HOUSE.

Shops are just 5 minutes away and transport is convenient (bus stop just infront of the house, 0.7km to dulwich hill train station and light rail(tram))

2 mins walk to the park with beautiful river at the rear of the house and opposite the house got another huge park with the golf course.

Smoking outside only.

Rent includes electricity, water, gas and internet.

2 weeks rent in advance, 2 weeks bond, $20 key deposit. Minimum stay 6 months

Free parking off street all day/night (just a step next to our house) and ADSL 2+ internet.

Only one room left available now. Medium size bedroom for $240/week including bills.
Couples are welcome for $260/week
Willing to negotiate the price for 1 year or longer contract.

Existing housemates

1. Master room- lovely couple from colombian. They work and study. Quiet, love to cook, go to bed early and get up very early in the morning. (Age around mid 20's)

2. Second room - AVAILABLE**

3. Combine bedroom- lovely and quiet Aussie guy single stay(Age around late 20's)

4. Third bedroom---LovelY Nepalese guy. He is a student with part-time work. (single stay).

Not a crowded house. 5-6 people including yourself for a 4 bedroom house.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Please provide me a short description about urself aswell:)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wardell Rd After Riverview RdClose by
Wardell Rd Near Riverview RdClose by
Permanent Av Near Prince Edward Av~ 6 min walk
Hopetoun St Near Burnett St~ 7 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Riverside Cr~ 7 min walk
Burnett St Near Railway St~ 9 min walk
Permanent Av Near Younger Av~ 9 min walk
Burnett St Near Foord Av~ 9 min walk
Floss St Near Hurlstone Park Station~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hurlstone Park Station~ 9 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station~ 12 min walk
Canterbury Station~ 25 min walk
Turrella Station~ 29 min walk
Marrickville Station~ 29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bar L'Unico~ 10 min walk
Euroaustral Wines~ 10 min walk
Baked By Dora~ 11 min walk
Pumin Thai Eatery~ 11 min walk
Wolf And Stone Espresso Bar~ 12 min walk
Station Cafe Kebab and Pizza~ 12 min walk
Dear Delicious~ 13 min walk
Karadayi Grill Kebab Pizza~ 13 min walk
The Psari Shop~ 13 min walk
Scarfo Family Pizza Restaurant~ 14 min walk
Hurlstone Park Hotel~ 18 min walk
Bald Man's Brasserie, The~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rite-way Supermarket~ 10 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market~ 10 min walk
Punn The Phay~ 11 min walk
Koukides G~ 16 min walk
Earlwood Fruit Market~ 23 min walk
Asian for Groceries~ 23 min walk
MFC Food Stores~ 24 min walk
ALDI Canterbury~ 24 min walk
Earlwood Wines~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville~ 25 min walk
Sentas Bros~ 25 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts~ 25 min walk
+ Show more