Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Wollombi Avenue, Ormeau, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Hey there, I'm a 29 year old guy, I have a near new beautiful home in the Ormeau Ridge estate. Currently I have one room available in the 4 bed house and are looking to fill the room with some friendly, easygoing housemates. Currently I have two other young housemates that are very relaxed and tidy people who enjoy cooking, socialising but will also respect your privacy.

Ormeau Ridge is located approx 5-7 mins drive from the Ormeau train station and a handy 5 minute drive to local shops including woolworths, pub, petrol station etc. Ormeau is 30 mins from Brisbane City and roughly 35 mins from the Gold Coast so perfect location for work at either city.

We are looking for housemates male or female who enjoy a good laugh, are down to earth and can be relied upon to respect the property if we are away for work.

The house will be furnished. All bedrooms have built in robes with mirrored sliding doors and a t.v point. The master bedroom has an ensuite so you will only be sharing the main bath between three housemates and there is plenty of storage. Rent will be $160 plus $20p/w for utilities including wireless internet.

If this sounds like you please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.