Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

AMAZING LOCATION!!

Large room available for rent in a two bedroom Victorian terrace house in Abbotsford.

Room details:-
Large bedroom at front of house, unfurnished. Large enough for queen size bed, wardrobe, bed side tables etc

House details:- two bedrooms, one bathroom, large combined living and dining room, kitchen stocked with all appliances, laundry + sunny backyard.

Housemate details:-
32 year old female, work full time and study part time. 30 year old male work full time Monday to Friday + 2 year old Labradoodle..... Henry! (Well trained and allergy friendly.) We have been living here for nearly two years now and love it.

Location details:-
Quiet street, street parking available, plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants in walking distance.
200m to Collingwood train station
500m to trams and Victoria street
10 minute stroll to smith street

Aldi, woolworths, local fruit and veg and butcher shops all within 5 minute stroll.

Price details:-
Rent = $710pcm
Plus bills
Bond = $710

Available anytime from February 14th but can be available sooner!

Rent is paid on the 13th of every month
Message me for more details or to organize a time to inspect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.