Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Royal Parade, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I am looking for someone who does not mind a very old house ,it's in a great location ..someone who likes 0r respects cats , he is a gentle cat and very precious to me.(1) indoor at night cat .
It's A great old house..huge rambling back yard with vege garden . I want someone who will help with house chores and garden, mowing etc etc and in particular someone who cleans up after themselves and considers others.
I am a friendly warm person but pretty much hang out in my room , art studio and garden .. Modi the magnificent cat, sleeps with me at night so will not bother you .
I like cooking and eating healthy food ..)i also like sharing .there is not a lot of storage space but enough for some boxes , room is furnished(queen bed and mattress very new,and side tables and desk all new . freshly painted room
.its a lovely friendly,quiet street .. with great neighbors .
Old house but no leaks .
i have decorated the house in a retro 60s/70s theme and would like it if you also liked this. i have been here awhile so i would prefer someone who does not want to change things. you can do what you like to your room but changes to rest of the house must be discussed and agreed on by both of us. open communication is the key to a harmonious household ; my motto is"if in doubt ..always ask.. never assume.. as we are all different and what seems minor to one may be major to another. :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Orrong Ave/Cheddar Rd Close by
Marchant Ave/Broadway 3 min walk
Reservoir Shopping Centre/Broadway 3 min walk
Carrol St/Cheddar Rd 4 min walk
Sutton St/Cheddar Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lady Bower Kitchen3 min walk
Broadway Fish & Chips Shop3 min walk
Pizza and Pasta on Broadway3 min walk
D & S Fish and Chips3 min walk
The Clay Pit Indian Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

P & C Grocery & Convenience Store3 min walk
Healthy India3 min walk
Shop irani4 min walk
Tehran Supermarket & Halal Butchery4 min walk
Persian Market Reservior4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Reservoir 6 min walk