Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Grove Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for a friendly independent guy to share a house with 2 others 1 male and 1 female and 1 large friendly spoilt inside dog.
We are both independant busy singles and very easy going.
$200pw includes wifi with huge data internet, Netflix and electricity - nothing else to pay.
Double room with verticle blinds and built in wardrobe and carpet.
Walk to Southbank, city and UQ and QUT as well as the Mater Hospital and PA Hospital.
Share bathroom ( shower and bathtub)with one other.
House is modern and secure with grills and 6 foot fences .
The Dog is an inside dog and i would consider another low energy dog.
All modern conveniences incuding dishwasher and coffee machine.
The outside entertainment area is great in summer.
Off street parking is availalble after hours.
There is a fruit and vegetable shop across the road which is cheap and convenient.
Public transport - Boggo Road bus and trains 2 blocks away and even a City Cycle station at the door

Oh,when you contact me, please do me the courtesy of telling me a little about yourself BEFORE you ask for the address! :)

Cheers Bettina
feel free to text

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.