Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Domville Avenue, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Huge bedroom, your own bathroom and car space.. 2 min walk from Hawthorn train station!

The 4.0m x 2.9m second bedroom is available as my flatmate is moving out of my apartment (purchased just last year) and I am looking for someone to take over!

The room itself is large enough for a queen bed and a desk, and also has built in robes with sliding mirrored doors and a wall heater.

The apartment also contains two secure undercover car spaces - one for you, one for me!

The entire apartment (other than your bedroom) is fully furnished (but feel free to add to the furniture with your own belongings).

The apartment is only a couple of minutes' walk from Hawthorn train station, tram stops, St James Park, as well as the shops, cafes, restaurants and bars of Burwood Road and Glenferrie Rd. 10 minutes to the city - train, tram or car!

The main open plan living area has a good amount of space and abundant natural light thanks to the north-facing window walls (with exterior shade blinds), and includes a modern kitchen and a meals/living area that open out to the balcony. Also features inverter air-conditioning/heating, a dishwasher and intercom system.

Regarding myself, I am a 26 yo male, working full time as a consultant in the CBD. I work until quite late most week nights, and am out some nights anyway. I get out and about on weekends - keeping active and catching up with friends.

Gas is included in the rent.

Unlimited ADSL2+ internet, water and electricity will be split 50-50.

So, if you think you'll be a good fit with a fellow considerate, tidy, easy-going flatmate, please get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.