Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

HOUSEMATE/S NEEDED ASAP: ONE DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE in a 3BR apartment in SOUTHBANK- $900 per room/month. Bills split between housemates. Bright and spacious apt with a fabulous balcony. Just 10 mins walk from Flinders station, 3 mins from closest tram stop (Tram #1), 6 mins from St. Kilda Road tram stops (Trams # 3-8, 16, 64, 67, and 72) AND located in a quiet neighborhood within the Arts Precinct.

Shared spaces in the apartment are furnished. Bedroom is unfurnished but comes with built-in robes & mirrors and can fit queen or king bed plus other furniture. Current occupants are two Asian males- one finance professional from Malayasia and the other a Master's student from Indonesia.

Move in date ASAP. Send message with your name and brief info about yourself (age, profession, hobbies, how you spend your free time) so we can arrange viewing schedule. Available for one person, or two friends sharing the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.