Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Market Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a bedroom available in a fully furnished apartment close to the beach, CBD and free shuttle bus. The apartment is located in the Rockwall building which is right next door to Dagwood, so the walk home after a night out is pretty easy! The apartment is immaculate and fully furnished so we are looking for someone who is respectful and happy to do their share of cleaning. The room is fully furnished with a queen bed and a built in wardrobe so you just need to bring your clothes. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Sorry no couples.

You will be living with myself and another guy (Tim). We are both professional but enjoy relaxing and being social on the weekends and quite often go on camping trips etc, the place is great for having friends over for quiet drinks and dinners etc but it's not a party house and we would prefer people with a similar lifestyle to us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.