Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Punt Road, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey!

We're looking for someone to move into our share house in Richmond! We're an eclectic group consisting of:

Adam - 30 yo hospo worker/actor
Macarena - 32 yo works in Marketing
Matt - 26 yo works in construction
Ellie - 32 yo works in Travel Sales

We have a bedroom available from 15th October it's smaller in size, but very liveable with great natural sunlight and quiet. We're on Punt Rd, literally about a 3 minute walk to Richmond station and Swan St. Plus we're right near the MCG/Melbourne Park which comes in pretty handy if you want to head home for a cheeky bev during half time. It's about 5-7 walk up to Bridge Rd too, so we're really in a prime location. And the best bit - it is ALL BILLS INCLUDED. Which includes internet.

We're a bit of a family and are looking for some one who will fit into that mould. We love sharing a wine, so we'd like some one who is more than happy to join in household dinners or a trashy TV sesh! We're all very sociable but will respect each other's space. We do run on all different schedules so it can sometimes be rare for us all to be home at once but when we are we make an effort to hang out. This bit is very important: we need some one who will respect the house and clean up after themselves! We have a weekly cleaning roster and we all do our part so this is an absolute necessity. Apart from that, we are after some one who is laidback, friendly and up to join in on all our fun.

The room is $750 a month with $750 bond, We are looking to meet people in the next week or so.
if you are keen please give us as much info as you can in your message and we'll get back to you ASAP.

If you message me through the site it's the best way of contact.

Adam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Adam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amanda's Steak & GrillClose by
Cricketers Arms HotelClose by
Richmond Rush CafeClose by
Royal HotelClose by
Orives Chicken & Chinese Take AwayClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Richmond 3 min walk
7E-Punt Rd/Swan St 4 min walk
Cremorne St/Swan St #8 4 min walk
7D-AAMI Park/Melbourne Park 4 min walk
Lennox St/Swan St #9 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mity Mart(ATM、Coffee、Meat Pie、Print&Copy、Dry-Cleaning)6 min walk
Localized Organic Grocery8 min walk
Coles9 min walk
Berties Butchers12 min walk
Chef's Armoury13 min walk
+ Show more