Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Coomera this week

Barratt, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

I am a single male in need of a housemate. I live in a 3 bedroom townhouse in which you will have your own room, your own bathroom and toilet, kitchen access, lounge room as well as full laundry including dryer. Gender isn't overly important so long as you are reasonably tidy and not overly loud. I would also consider a couple however the rate for that would be different. In your rent you'd have access to Netflix, Wifi high speed internet with unlimited download. Looking to move someone in ASAP I look forward to hearing from you. Please provide referees and proof of income. Current employer and one personal referee please. Preferably verifiable non mobile numbers. Cheers!Netflix
Air Con
Washer and Dryer

Brian on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 25 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message