Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Entry , Merrimac, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableAug 11, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi there our names are Kayla and Lucas, we are a professional couple looking for someone to share our place with.

Merrimac is a quiet lovely area it's 5 mins to Robina and is 10-15 to pac fair and Broadbeach. I work in Broadbeach and takes me 20 mins to get to work with traffic of the morning. It is actually quiet central to most places and easy access to the M1 also.

We enjoy a healthy lifestyle and exercise. The place is situated in a newish complex along with 13 other townhouses. It is quiet, clean and also has a pool for those beautiful summer days.

The room is situated down stairs away from the rest of the house so it is very private for you. It has a built in wardrobe and fan. You would have your own bathroom and would only be shared with visitors if they stayed, there is a 3 rd toilet that visitors use also. There is on site and off street parking available.

We are a very clean and a tidy couple and are very house proud. We are looking for someone who is similar and enjoys a clean tidy house but is also social. We enjoy a drink here or there but not a party house! We also have a cat who is very clean but unfortuently we can not have any other pets on the property.

We are also looking for a non smoker and someone in their mid 20s and under the age of 30. Preferably someone who is single and does not have people over every weekend, the place can get a bit crowded with 4 or more. The place has easy access to the M1 to head to robina and Coles is just down the road. We hope to find the perfect housemate who will interact and become a friend also. Hope to hear from you soon :) pictures are display pictures only, the room is unfurnished! Bills paid equally among house hold. We do not have internet but could be intereted :). The area is very quiet and we love living here.

Flatmates


Contact Kayla
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ghilgai Rd near Entry Dr3 min walk
Ghilgai Rd near Griffon St6 min walk
Gooding Dr at Jondique Avenue7 min walk
Gooding Dr at Bourton Road9 min walk
Bourton Rd near Willunga Pl9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Big Fella's Pizza6 min walk
Big Fella's Fish and Chips6 min walk
BP6 min walk
Counter Eatery6 min walk
Merrimac Tavern6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

National Custom Compounding Pharmacy16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk