Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Gardner Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$247
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello! We are two young professionals looking for an easy going resposible person to be our new housemate. Nice house in a lovely area in Richmond, close to shops, restaurants, serveral trams lines, the Yarra river walking trail and more. For more details and to view the house please contact me.
Kind regards,
Angela

The room is a good size with a built in wardrobe and more than comfortably fits a queen size bed, a bookshelf and a chest of drawers and you could probably could swing a cat in there too, but sorry, no pets allowed.

Close to everything that you want to be close to - Vic Gardens, Ikea, trams (75, 48, 109, 24), Victoria Street (Pho and; other deliciousness), Bridge Road (Shopping), bars, cafes, breweries, pubs, etc. etc.

We have a nice modern (but modest) kitchen with gas stove, stone bench-tops, floorboards and (wait for it) a dishwasher which is also "open planned" in to our living area (read: all one space). It may be small, but it's functional, inviting and it has a reverse cycle heating and cooling system, and also opens out to the courtyard which is lovely in summer. The bathroom is for all to share and it has a towel warmer (who doesn't love a towel warmer in winter?!) and there is a laundry too, complete with washing machine.

If you're not already sold (and we know you are, you're just still reading because you can't get enough of us already) you'd be living with:

Laura - 29, Relation manager at a hospital, interested in sport and travelling.

Anthony - 29, works for Deloitte and originally hails from WA, and hence a Dockers supporter (a forgivable shortcoming in a housemate :P)

Both housemates are pretty social and are out and about with friends a lot and are looking for someone similar, preferably who's working full time.

Move in date is flexible, can arrange with outgoing housemate. Rent is $986 per month. Bills not included and work out to be approximately $50 per person, per month.

If you're interested please get in touch to arrange a visit, via email

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.