Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Avondale Heights, Melbourne.

Charmaine Avenue, Avondale Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I'm Danial, 24. I have a 3 year old Doberman girl who is an absolute delight and very fun to be around. I like cooking, reading, gardening and cleaning in my spare time (what little I have). I do generally like to stick to myself as I have lived on my own for over three years but I am more than happy to be sociable every now and again.

The house is furnished, all you need is a bed for the room. The room has a built in wardrobe and there are all utilities needed (fridge, washing machine, clothes line).

Close to Essendon station via bus. Close to the 903 bus as well as woolworths being a 5 minute walk.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Sciarrone F~ 5 min walk
ALDI Keilor East~ 13 min walk
Woolworths East Keilor~ 14 min walk
Union Fruit~ 14 min walk
Rainbow Fresh~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Avondale Heights Fruit Shop~ 20 min walk
Van Thanh~ 23 min walk
FoodWorks~ 23 min walk
Alderuccio A~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Davis Ave/Military Rd ~ 5 min walk
Holden Ave/Military Rd ~ 6 min walk
Chaumont Dr/Milleara Rd ~ 6 min walk
Somerset St/Military Rd ~ 8 min walk
Ridley Ave/Military Rd ~ 8 min walk
Buckley St/Milleara Rd ~ 9 min walk
Quinn Gr/Buckley St ~ 10 min walk
Milleara Rd/Buckley St ~ 11 min walk
Fawkner Cres/Buckley St ~ 11 min walk
Macey Ave/Military Rd ~ 11 min walk
Westminster Dr/Military Rd ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Impasto Forno Antico~ 7 min walk
Espresso Pizza~ 7 min walk
Chau's Vietnamese Cafe Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Chanai's Cafe & Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Souvsplus Souvlaki~ 12 min walk
Seafood Basket~ 12 min walk
Noodle Land~ 13 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses - Milleara Mall~ 13 min walk
The Long Mac Cafe & Bar~ 13 min walk
Bakers Delight Milleara Mall~ 13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Keilor East~ 13 min walk
Goody's Original Charcoal Chicken~ 14 min walk
+ Show more