Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Richardson St, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello there! There is a room available in a fabulous house in North Carlton. You'd be sharing with me, a female, who works full time, and Chelsea who also works full time.

We're looking for people who wants to make their house a home. People who are respectful, yet fun; are clean and tidy; who like hang out and share a meal every now and then, but also respect privacy - the usual housematey thing!!
We'd prefer people over 30, and who are working full time.

The bedroom is at the front of the house, and is medium sized, unfurnished, with huge built in robes and two large windows.

The house has central heating, a dishwasher, wireless NBN internet and a decent sized courtyard with a veggie patch. The rest of the house is fully furnished so there isn't a lot of space for new things (sorry!).

Rent is $820 pcm (includes internet). Bond is $805
I also have a friendly cat and a little dog, so if you're an animal lover, that's a real bonus! No more pets though, sorry!

The house is in a really great location, super close to public transport (Lygon st & Sydney Rd trams), parks and walking distance to Melbourne uni.

So, send me message and tell me a little about yourself! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.