Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stoneleigh Street, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1 x second bedroom, built in robe, 2 Windows, room for extra desk/drawers and shared bathroom. $175/wk + internet and bills split 3 ways.

The townhouse is tidy and modern with an awesome deck and big kitchen. Some furniture is going so we're currently in the market for: outdoor lounge setting, microwave, a decent TV, plants.

Living with Ash (29, corporate health specialist) and Josh (34, fridgey). Both pretty comfortable with where we're at; current lease is until June 2018 and likely to extend so looking for a long term housemate fit. Interests include gymming most days, cooking in batches and getting out of the house for an active adventure or a stone and wood on the weekend.

We're looking for a laidback, no fuss housemate around our age with a similar lifestyle. If you can share space, clean up without needing a roster and can speak fluent sarcasm please give us a bell.

Cheers
Ash ūüėä

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

McLennan St at Marne Street, stop 17~ 4 min walk
McLennan St near Storkey St, stop 16~ 4 min walk
McLennan St near Bale St, stop 16~ 5 min walk
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Central Stop 19~ 6 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 20~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion Station~ 4 min walk
Wooloowin station~ 14 min walk
Windsor station~ 24 min walk
Eagle Junction station~ 28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arlette's Kitchen~ 5 min walk
Darls~ 5 min walk
Vaquero Dining~ 5 min walk
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake Kitchen~ 5 min walk
Cucina Bar & Restaurant~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodmart~ 11 min walk
Coles~ 12 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche~ 12 min walk
Brisbane Spices & Convenience Store~ 15 min walk
Nepali Shop~ 15 min walk
+ Show more