Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Brisbane.

Tremain Street, Tingalpa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hey potential flatmate!

We are Robyn (30yr female) and Jesse (20yr male), and are currently seeking a house-proud female (preferably mid-20's non-smoker) to move into the spare room of our luxury 3-bedroom townhouse in Tingalpa :)

Your room is PARTIALLY FURNISHED with queen bed and side table. It has a built-in wardrobe, as well as it's own AIRCON and ceiling fan.
The dimensions of the room are 3m x 3m.

You will be sharing the main bathroom (with bath) with Jesse - he is very tidy and happy to take turns weekly with you ensuring the bathroom is kept clean.

Electricity (no gas), internet (unlimited data), and water is split evenly between us. Food is not shared. Jesse also has Netflix available, which he pays for but is happy for everyone to use. He also has an Xbox :D

We both work full time, Jesse in IT and Robyn at a medical wholesaler, with mostly standard Mon-Fri 9-5 hours - although Jesse works from home on Tuesdays and Thursdays. We are seeking a flatmate who is also working full time.

Robyn has a budgie (called Budgie - very original), so please no one with additional pets (or just general bird-haters) need apply.

We would like to find an easy-going (yet tidy), sociable flatmate, who would enjoy occasionally chilling in the lounge watching a movie together, however we're both mindful of giving each other space.

Everything in this house Robyn has purchased brand new, so are seeking a respectful, clean, mature person who will be considerate of the house and everything in it.

If this sounds like the kind of place you're looking for, send a message!

No couples please
No pets please
No children please
Prefer non-smokers
Off-street parking
3min walk to bus stop (20min via bus to the city)
Aircon in bedroom
Ceiling fan in bedroom
Queen bed w/ side table
Built-in wardrobe
Unlimited internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.