Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cope Street, Lane Cove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 25, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Seeking for a full time professional or university student flatmate to share fully furnished, a homely 3 bedrooms apartment located in Lane Cove West.

A perfect place for a young professional or a university student who works or study in the North shore or Sydney CBD.

You will share with two friendly and neat young professionals.

Quiet and peaceful environment to relax and enjoy the green bush view from the main balcony.

Conveniently located, less than 2 minutes walk to bus stops, and bus goes to City, North Sydney and Chatswood. Only a short walk to all the local shops, parks and sports centre.

The bedroom is very clean and fully furnished, including a single bed, desk and a large bookshelves.

NOTE, this bedroom is "a single size" small bedroom with a small window (like a study room style). Its suitable for someone who just need a place to sleep after work or study, in a clean and nice place and save some money with the low price of rent.

Flatmates


Contact Elle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cope St near Penrose StClose by
Burns Bay Rd near Cope StClose by
Cope St TerminusClose by
Burns Bay Rd near Penrose St3 min walk
Burns Bay Rd near Cullen St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Figtree Greengrocer Lane Cove West4 min walk
Lane Cove IGA X-press10 min walk
JFN13 min walk
About Life Lane Cove23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sweet Temptation Patisserie4 min walk
Poseidon's Catch4 min walk
Fink Chocolate Cafe5 min walk
7-Eleven6 min walk
Zapparellis Pizza9 min walk
+ Show more