Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Byron Road, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a great opportunity for such an amazing house!! Not a pokey unit!

Our lovely housemate is due to leave in a couple of weeks so we are looking for a new house buddy.

I am a 31 year old Aussie girl (Andrea) who works in hospitality and am studying full time. I'm a very easy going girl and easy to get along with and so is Nath.

Nath is 30 and works as a tradie during the week.

We don't have many rules, but the most important thing to us is our peaceful beautiful house and to be respected as you will be in return. We don't care what you do in your room as long as common areas are kept nice and tidy as I don't have time to clean up after everybody. I'm studying full time and working full time so we need somebody who understands that some peace and quiet is needed at times.
We are looking for someone sociable, easygoing and fun for our place. Females only, sorry guys. And we have no fence so we can't take anybody with animals although I am a massive animal lover.

That being said, we are looking for someone decent around the same age who is actually working full time.

The room for rent is downstairs and the house is massive which also makes for a great share house. There are also 2 lounge rooms so there is a lot of space and privacy. The room shown is quite large with 2 big robes and great storage so it's great for girls! The other room nath is in. Set on a massive block this house has a big backyard and there is an awesome deck at the back and a nice deck at the front at the house. Bills are also quite cheap so it's a very affordable and a nice place to live.

Unlimited fast wireless internet is also available for an extra $30 a month and bills are quite cheap.

Easiest way to contact me is through email or text as I can be working at anytime so send a few details about yourself and I will get back to you ASAP. Happy hunting :)


Contact andrea
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Shelley Ave/Mt. Dandenong Rd 7 min walk
Churchill Way/Mt. Dandenong Rd 7 min walk
Kilsyth Memorial Hall/Mt. Dandenong Rd 9 min walk
The Oaks/Mt. Dandenong Rd 9 min walk
Glen Dhu Rd/Mt. Dandenong Rd 9 min walk
Jarvis Ave/Mt. Dandenong Rd 10 min walk
Russo Pl/Mt. Dandenong Rd 12 min walk
Hawthory Rd/Mt. Dandenong Rd 14 min walk
Ruskin Ave/Mt. Dandenong Rd 15 min walk
Liverpool Rd/Mt. Dandenong Rd 15 min walk
Mt. Dandenong Rd/Liverpool Rd 16 min walk
Kilsyth Primary School/Mt. Dandenong Rd 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rosco's Pizza7 min walk
Ming Garden Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Vinny's Pizza Place7 min walk
Colchester Rd Fish and Chips8 min walk
7-Eleven Croydon East8 min walk
Hollsam Breads Pty Ltd.9 min walk
Allan's Cakes9 min walk
Gourmet Connection9 min walk
Bakers Delight Kilsyth9 min walk
Margie,s Coffee Shop9 min walk
Allans Bakery & Cakes9 min walk
White Cockatoo Cafe10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

NQR Kilsyth8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Woolworths Kilsyth11 min walk
ALDI Kilsyth11 min walk

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Croydon27 min walk