Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Deshon Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey potential housemate! We are looking for a third person to move into our loverly Queenslander house in Woolloongabba.

The house has 3 bedrooms with a main bathroom you will share with one other person. The house is fully furnished with the exception of the bedroom. There is also storage under the house and lock up parking. The house is situated on a double block with a large open lounge and kitchen space with decks out front and back. We are situated only 100m from a bus stop.

We are two young professionals, myself (27yrs) and Corey (27yrs) who work full time. We are looking for a friendly, chilled and drama free housemate to call our house home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Our Carvery Cafe WoolloongabbaClose by
3 ChefsClose by
Murray's Fish MarketClose by
BlackSheep CoffeeClose by
Gonzo's Take Away FoodClose by
Black Sheep CoffeeClose by
Ai-Menu Systems Pty Ltd5 min walk
The Wolfe8 min walk
Yau C S8 min walk
Domino's Pizza Woolloongabba8 min walk
Sam's Take-Away8 min walk
My Street Food8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingfisher Creek at Railway StClose by
Kingfisher Creek near Norman St3 min walk
Logan Rd at Lewis Street, stop 11/127 min walk
Logan Rd at Buranda Street, stop 128 min walk
Logan Rd at Vanda Street, stop 138 min walk
Stanley St E at Didsbury Street, stop 178 min walk
Logan Rd at Lewis Street, stop 118 min walk
Stanley St E at Longlands Street, stop 169 min walk
Stones Corner, platform 29 min walk
Stones Corner, platform 110 min walk
Stanley St East at Edgar Street, stop 1810 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mirchh Masala Impex11 min walk
Kairali Stores13 min walk
Paradise Market13 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner14 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores17 min walk
Krishna Spice18 min walk
Delights Of Paradise19 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo19 min walk
Indian Restaurant Brisbane19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Buranda11 min walk
Coorparoo16 min walk
Park Road25 min walk