Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey there!

We're looking to rent out the spare bedroom in our home. The house is fully furnished but there's always room for some additions if you have a few pieces of furniture or kitchenware that you would like to bring in.

You will be living with three awesome housemates (a couple and myself). We're relaxed people who met in this house over a year ago, and are looking for someone to share this friendly environment with us! We consider this house our home and are looking for similar minded people. The house is really beautiful so we like to keep things clean and tidy. We are a busy bunch but whenever we get the chance, we enjoy a meal or a drink together and always share a few laughs.

Your room will be on the ground floor of a 3 story house. The room is bright and spacious and has a walk-in wardrobe. We'll both share the toilet on the ground floor and a cute courtyard connects the two bedrooms from the outside.
The first floor is a shared area with kitchen lounge a dining room and 2 outdoor spaces. The housemates live on the 2nd floor. The house is perfectly designed for housesharing and provides enough privacy just as much as social space.

Ideally we're looking for someone who works full-time and who has good vibes at home and who is willing to put his/her name on the lease.

The house is equipped with NBN internet. All bills are divided equally and paid at the end of every month along with the rent which is also paid monthly. Rent alone is $950 paid on the 10th of each month.

Location wise, the house is perfectly located! 100m from Lygon st (heaps of bars, restaurants, convenience stores and trams 1&8 that go straight to the CBD).
It is also 400m from Sydney road, (more bars, more restaurants, more everything! Tram 19, and brunswick station are a 10 min walk away.
IGA, Coles and Woolworths are all at a walking distance!

If this sounds like a place you'd want to live in I'll be looking forward to hearing from you and introducing you to the crew!! :D

*We'll be having inspections as of the 25th of July and are hoping to have a new flatmate by the 5th of August.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.