Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Sadlier Crescent, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hello Flatmates!

We are looking to rent out the 2nd bedroom at our apartment in Petersham.

Available from 1st August, the room comes with a full separate bathroom (including bath and shower) which will be your own to enjoy. The house is all furnished, however the bedroom is currently empty. Shared dining area and lounge, and a large balcony which wraps around the apartment. It receives beautiful morning sun!

Rent also includes Telstra internet & content insurance, however electricity and gas bills to be shared in 3rds.

My name is Amy and I am a full time student, working part time, so will be at home at pretty irregular times. My partner is sharing the house too - along with our 2 Burmese cats. You must be comfortable sharing with them too as they are indoors (top floor apartment), but they are really friendly & well behaved.

Location is very convenient for commuters, only a 2 minute walk from Petersham station or to 2 different buses to the city (1 down Paramatta Rd and 1 through Marrickville/Newtown). Bus is about a 20min ride to the city. Street parking is great too ~ Never had a problem finding one.

We are two very easy going housemates, both keen on healthy living and regular trips away. We both hope to create a space where we can all enjoy each others company, but also be able to have as much privacy as we each need :)

Please be in contact with us if interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.