Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, Brisbane.

Woodlight Street, Mango Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

~~~ BILLS INCLUDED AND PET FRIENDLY~~~

ROOM UNAVAILABLE

Unsure of next available date, if you have a flexible move in time (eg. just looking to move out of home) feel free to message me and next time we have a room available I can call/text you. :)

We have a room available in our house in mango hill/North lakes about a five min drive from North lakes shopping centre.

Short term accommodation (min 3 months) is fine but we do ask for a specific date you be leaving when you move in OR 4 weeks notice for moving out. We do prefer long term :)

The house has a large dining/lounge room area, outside lounge area, kitchen (with all utilities included), laundry, storage closets, garage (with a large freezer inside as well as a "study" area and another couch), four bedrooms, two bathrooms and three toilets in total.

$150 per week includes all bills: electricity, unlimited internet (NBN) etc.

You will have your own room. You will share a bathroom with the two other housemates but both use it at completely different times of day for no more then ten - twenty minutes? There is also the spare toilet downstairs. Your room also has a built in wardrobe.

Currently, myself (female/20) and my partner (male/21) own this house, so there will be no inspections etc. There is also 2 other housemate (male/20) and (Female/20). They are not a couple, each have separate rooms. We have three large male ginger cats who are very friendly, your pets are welcome as long as you are happy to pay for any damage they may cause.

We don't really ever have guests often, when we do it is only ever boyfriends/girlfriends of housemates who are able to stay two nights per week. But currently, there is probably not even one guest a fortnight. We all keep to our own space but are happy to have a chat and hang out in the lounge room for a bit when we are not at work/studying. Everyone is trustworthy and friendly!

We are really looking for someone who will clean up after themselves and is easy to get along with. We have very easy to follow house rules. Please contact me if you have any further questions, I would be happy to answer them and get to know you better! :)

Couples $225 P/W.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.