Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

George Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Big 3br townhouse in Richmond - centrally located & walking distance to everything!

We are two responsible but fun 38 year old professionals (1 female, 1 male - not a couple!) that are looking for a third person to share our townhouse. There are 2 bathrooms and 1 powder room in the townhouse as well as a separate laundry, outdoor back deck and courtyard. It is about a 400m walk to cafes, shops and pubs but far enough away to be very quiet at night. The whole house is completely furnished, however the available room is unfurnished, comes with a large wardrobe and balcony, and overlooks a leafy park. There is also a parking space available if you need parking.

I own a medium sized dog who lives outside, but it important that you like dogs. He is a very loveable dog and well behaved.

We are looking for someone who is considerate of others and works normal hours. We get up for work at about 6-7am and go to bed at around 10pm weeknights - of course we are social and go out, but we are quiet around the house when others are asleep.

Non smoker preferred.

Utility bills not included - we split these as they come in quarterly.
Central heating and aircon
5 min walk to Swan St, Bridge Rd & Church St
Quiet location
Nearby tram and train
Unlimited WIFILarge wardrobe
Balcony overlooking park
High ceilings

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.