Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ethel Street, Burwood, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 13, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Cheap as Chips
- $150 - partitioned room - taken
- $175 - small single room - taken
- $220 - Room - 1 person - taken
- $250 - Room - 1 person - available NOW
- $300 - Room - 1 person - avaialble Dec 13
add $70/week extra person

House is BIG - 9 Rooms in total and on Huge Land so can park car if you have.
It's a nice place with cool social housemates with an international flavour.
Has great spaces, BBQ area, 2 bathrooms, Men and Ladies toilets plus 1 extra toilet.

So i can help you best, can you provide some more info
- your names
- your ages
- are you student or working or both
- whats your occupation,
- what country you from
- how long you want to stay - 3,6,12 mths or more
- which room you prefer
- what you can afford a week
- what date you want to or have to move
- what makes you a great house mate/mates and good addition to our home.

Why would you want to share a tiny, cramp little unit when you can live in a Spacious Home and walk to Burwood Shops and Train Station

This would have to be one of the Best Streets in Burwood.

Bills included
3 mths, 6 mths, 12mths stay all welcome

Friendly Large Share House with cool housemates. Looking for friendly happy singles or couple or friends

BIG HOUSE
- 9 bedroom house
- 2 bathrooms
- male and female toilets + 1 extra
- No Smoking in the house
- Unlimited Internet

So if you are wanting just a small house with 2-3 housemates this house is not for you.

located - 1 block from shops.
Burwood station (9-10mins..... 11-12 minutes if you walk like a turtle),
Walk to Westfields (12mins),

Big NEW kitchen

What is expect from you as a new housemate:
- Clean up after yourself
- you make a mess you clean it,
- Be Tidy,
- Clean your dishes after you use and put away in cupboard etc
- Respectful to others,
- Quite in the house at appropriate times, after 10.30pm be respectful of too much noise
- Treat others how you would expect others to treat you
- good Karma
- Non smokers preferred
- No pets allowed
- Fun Happy People that wear a great smile
- only Working people need to apply

4 weeks Bond + 2 weeks rent in advance

If your interested
Best time to show is after 7.30pm Mon-Fri, weekends times vary depending on work.

Cheers


Contact Troy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Burwood Rd Near Ethel StClose by
Burwood Rd Near Duff St3 min walk
Fitzroy St Near Weldon St3 min walk
Burwood Rd Near Minna St4 min walk
Clarence St Near Shaftesbury Rd4 min walk
Clarence St Near Burwood Rd4 min walk
Tahlee St Near Fitzroy St5 min walk
Burwood Rd Near Livingstone St5 min walk
Tahlee St Near Murray St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sri Laxmi Annapurna Indian Grocery Store4 min walk
New Lung Cheung Chinese Grocery6 min walk
Friendship Asian Grocery6 min walk
Friendship6 min walk
Jasmine Burwood Asia Market8 min walk
Kakafok Supermarket9 min walk
Top Mart Supermarket10 min walk
Woolworths Burwood Plaza10 min walk
Plaza Seafood10 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket10 min walk
Rogers Meats10 min walk
UNISTRENGTH AUSTRALIA AND BIOS LIFE SLIM12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Plaka4 min walk
黄焖鸡 Chicken4 min walk
Chocolates Del Mondo4 min walk
My Chinese Kitchen4 min walk
Venus Karaoke4 min walk
Base & Bowl5 min walk
Braised Chicken Rice5 min walk
Lao Hui Min Hand Made Ramen Restaurant5 min walk
Savoy Cake Shop5 min walk
Sichuan Restaurant5 min walk
楚膳堂5 min walk
Charcoal Fish5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burwood10 min walk
Croydon Station16 min walk
Strathfield26 min walk