Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon Park, Sydney.

Hampton St , Croydon Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

2 beds large house with a couple to share!

Hiya! We live in a 2 bedrooms lovely home by and we are looking for a professional or uni student to rent out one of the bedrooms.
We are a very friendly couple, clean, organised, easy going, but not a party type couple. We have 2 small and very friendly dogs (west highland white terrier) so it is a must liking dogs and we are more than happy to consider your pet (small preferred) no cats sorry!
The bedroom is pretty large with a queen bed, bed sides, wardrobe, 2x chest of drawers, large mirror.
The house is very cozy, clean, extremely organised, it has a huge backyard, washing machine, full use of dryer, wi-fi, loads of storage and much more. It is located in Croydon Park - very close to bus stops which can take you ditectly to the city or 10 min to Ashfield or Burwood stations (30min walk), Campsie station is only a 15 min walk. The Wesfield and Ashfield mall are only 10 min away by bus or 5min by car.
The rental is $250 per week incl bills. You will be paying one week in advance plus 2 weeks bond.
Please txt/call me if you are interested.
Thanks a lot
Regards

Outside garden maintenance included
Wifi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Croydon ParkClose by
Ellias George13 min walk
Mariah Continental Food13 min walk
TalentBuy.com.au20 min walk
Nomdon Supermarket20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Georges River Rd Near Balmoral Av3 min walk
Georges River Rd Near Rose St3 min walk
Georges River Rd Near Beaufort St4 min walk
Georges River Rd Near Clyde St4 min walk
Brighton Av Opp Queensborough Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Paesani Restaurant4 min walk
Anar Charcoal Chicken4 min walk
Croydon Park Hotel4 min walk
Samir-Abla Pastry5 min walk
Croydon Park Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Campsie24 min walk